Filter by
  • April F

    ENID, OK | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    I took my car in at 8 o’clock in the morning and it was ready by noon. I was very pleased with the speediness of their service. And having a shuttle to take me to work.

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    June 24, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Edilberto N

    ENID, OK | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Everything was great and my service was done quicker than expected. Will definitely be back for more service jobs with them.

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    June 23, 2022
    Hi, we're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Fred H

    ENID, OK | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    I showed an email offer from Chevrolet for $30 off an oil change but was told it needed to be printed in order to use. Would have been nice if the email had specified that. It just said present the email.

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    June 21, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Dirk A

    ENID, OK | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Very polite and professional; I came in earlier than I was supposed to but try took care of my vehicle because they had an opening.. very thankful for doing so… they could have made me wait but they didn’t . Very much appreciated.

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    June 21, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Betty T

    ENID, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    They are always friendly and ready to help any way they can. When asked to do something extra they are not accustomed to doing they will do their best to help.

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    June 20, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Charles C

    ENID, OK | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2022
    Ordered part quickly and scheduled appointment. Was flexible as to when I could get my truck in. Fast service. Very satisfied

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    June 20, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Connie S

    RINGWOOD, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Fast and excellent service!

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    June 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Charles R

    ENID, OK | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Good

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    June 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Teena L

    WOODWARD, OK | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    The team is always the top for performance and service.

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    June 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Valery B

    BLACKWELL, OK | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    The guys in the shop was awesome

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    June 15, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!