Filter by
  • Michael U

    ENID, OK | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Incorrect diagnosis, I was told that my injectors in cylinder 2 & 4 were bad, all my spark plugs were fouled, my battery and alternator were bad. The injectors were the only bad parts. I told the service department that I had no issues with the battery or alternator and that the battery was dead because I left the dome light on overnight. All 8 spark plugs were replaced the day before Northcutt service department received the Suburban. The service department charged 2 hours more than the industry standards labor time for replacing the 2 injectors. Service department also charged me for 8 gaskets which should have only been 4 gaskets since the two injectors were on the same bank. After I was told that all 8 spark plugs were fouled, I asked what the other six spark plugs looked like and was told “I don’t know the tech only looked at cylinder 2 & 4 spark plugs”. I ended up having to pay $350 over my extended warranty deductible. I feel that I have been lied to from the beginning and that the service department was trying to cheat me. I will not be using Northcutt Chevrolet in Enid for anything else nor do I recommend anyone to them.

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    December 1, 2022
    Michael, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (888) 528-3525 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick
  • Gordon H

    ENID, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    everybody was freindly and did a good job on my car repairs.

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    November 25, 2022
    Gordon, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Sandy B

    ENID, OK | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    John was personable, helpful, and notified me as soon as they had determined the issue with my car. Repairs were done quickly.

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    November 25, 2022
    Sandy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Marilyn S

    ENID, OK | 2023 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2022
    Ashley Allen made it so easy just told him what we was looking for and he made it work for us

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    November 25, 2022
    Marilyn, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Terry H

    CLEO SPRINGS, OK | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    Very helpful.

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    November 25, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Nila I

    ENID, OK | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    The gentleman whose name is John was very nice to me and spent a good bit of time testing the battery on my Buick Encore. He told me that all the tests failed and that my battery did need to be replaced. I was so surprised to find out that I still had some warranty and it did not cost me anything. I am so thankful that I did not wait to see what would happen and get stranded by the side of the road somewhere. John is an excellent service person.

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    November 24, 2022
    We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Sherrie H

    CANTON, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    John is super helpful.

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    November 23, 2022
    Sherrie, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
  • Wesley H

    ENID, OK | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2022
    John Gary and Stephen are the best.👍👍👍👍

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    November 22, 2022
    Wesley, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Keith S

    CHEROKEE, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2022
    It’s ok

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    November 21, 2022
    Keith, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Danny H

    MENO, OK | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Fast and friendly

    Response from Northcutt Chevrolet-Buick

    November 21, 2022
    Danny, We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!